Need a solution? Here’s who to call.

Technical Tool Products is represented by knowledgeable, friendly account managers throughout the Midwest, including MN, SD, ND, WI, IA & NE.  These are people dedicated to improving manufacturing and creating long-term customer relationships.

To help us better serve you, please go to our Resources page, download the worksheet you need, and email it to the TTP representative nearest your place of business. Or, you can fax the worksheet to us at 952-974-3045

If you would like to place an order, request a quote, or check lead times on an item, please email orders@technicaltoolproducts.com or fax your PO/RFQ to 952-974-3045. TTP also has an email address for repairs. Please send repair inquiries, lead time requests, and purchase orders to repairs@technicaltoolproducts.com


 

GENERAL INFORMATION

info@technicaltoolproducts.com

ORDER INQUIRIES

orders@technicaltoolproducts.com
• Place an order
• Request a quote
• Check lead times

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

repairs@technicaltoolproducts.com
• Repair inquiries
• Lead time requests
• Purchase orders
 

PRESIDENT



John Quinn
952-974-3042 (Office)
jquinn@technicaltoolproducts.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT



Austin Tiffany
612-867-4219 (Cell)
atiffany@technicaltoolproducts.com



Joey Feliciano
952-406-1928 (Cell)
jfeliciano@technicaltoolproducts.com

REGIONAL SALES CONSULTANTS


South and Western Minnesota, Dakotas
Jarrot Farmer
612-296-0899 (Cell)
jfarmer@technicaltoolproducts.com


Twin Cities Metro
Jake Majerus
612-518-1787 (Cell)
jmajerus@technicaltoolproducts.com


Western Iowa, Nebraska
Bob Franklin
402-850-0467 (Cell)
bfranklin@technicaltoolproducts.com


North Dakota, Northern Minnesota
Travis Moen
701-799-0254 (Cell)
tmoen@technicaltoolproducts.com


Western Wisconsin/Eastern MN
Josh Brandt
612-360-0870 (Cell)
jbrandt@technicaltoolproducts.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE/INSIDE SALES

 

Sue Hamilton
952-698-6870 (Direct)
shamilton@technicaltoolproducts.com



Levi Lucht
507-841-1175 (Cell)
llucht@technicaltoolproducts.com



Crystal Sherwood
763-450-4380 (Direct)
csherwood@technicaltoolproducts.com



Cory Grimm
952-698-6882 (Direct)
cgrimm@technicaltoolproducts.com

ACCOUNTING



Cathy Quealy
952-698-6876 (Direct)
cquealy@technicaltoolproducts.com



Nancy Vojta
952-698-6874 (Direct)
nvojta@technicaltoolproducts.com

TOOL REPAIR SERVICE



Brad Zehowski
952-698-6881 (Repair Shop)
bzehowski@technicaltoolproducts.com

SHIPPING & RECEIVING



Andrew Quinn
952-698-6873 (Direct)
aquinn@technicaltoolproducts.com

MAILING ADDRESS

Technical Tool Products
2440 Fernbrook Lane N
Plymouth, MN 55447
 

Toll Free: 866-TECH-TOOL (866-832-8665)
Local: 952-974-3042
Fax: 952-974-3045